HQ -  China

8F, N0.2, Huachen Century Square,

Yuhua District, Changsha City, Hunan Province, China. 410007 

Tel+86 731-83998739

Leon Lee | Sales Director             


leon@vaxis.cn 

WhatsApp: +86 17673203614

WeChat: 17673203614


Nina Lu  |  After-Sales


nina@vaxis.cn

WhatsApp: +86 13418941518

WeChat: 13418941518



Andy Deng  |  Sales Manager


andy@vaxis.cn

WhatsApp:+86 15889759642

WeChat: 15974170389

Kelly Zheng  |  Sales Manager


kelly@vaxis.cn

WhatsApp: +86 13787059885

WeChat: 13787059885

Distributors:

USA California

Hypermedia 

http://hypermediaintl.com

info@hypermediaintl.com

Tel: 949-916-8890


Samy’s Camera

www.samys.com

info@samys.com

Tel:310-450-4551

AVAlive

www.avalive.com


Core Microsystems

www.coremicro.com 

Tel: 510-687-1234

USA New York


B&H Photo Video

www.bhphotovideo.com

Adorama

www.adorama.com 

Cong He

www.vaxis.us

vaxis.usa@gmail.com

Tel:+1 757 5897518


Canada

Onboard TV

https://onboard.tv

info@onboard.tv

Tel:(450) 918-7118

South Korea

Calla Co., Ltd

www.callamedia.kr

Tel. +82-2-540-1737  

Add:1/F, 9-23 Gangnamdae-ro 95-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 06530 

Russia

Synchro

http://synchro.ru

info@synchro.ru 

 

Malaysia

Direct Imaging & Sound Sdn Bhd

www.directimaging.com.my

sales@directimaging.com.my


Indonesia

Vitesse System Inc (Video & Production Market)

vitesse.system@gmail.com

Tel:+62 21 5686505


Ukraine

DreamTech Ltd.

www.dreamtech.com.ua

info@dreamtech.ua

Add: Kyiv, Ukraine



Contact Us

———

Tel: 400-014-7080

Email: sales@vaxis.cn

HN Gmcine Technology Co., Ltd.